LSUCAMD
APS
IEEE

 

Dates

Important Deadlines

Delegate Registration Opens Tues., Nov. 1, 2011, 12:00
Student Grant Request & Poster Session ApplicationsOpen Tues., Nov. 1, 2011, 12:00
Industrial Exhibitor Registration Opens Tues., Nov. 1, 2011, 12:00
Abstract Submission Deadline Wed., Dec. 7, 2011, 24:00
Student Grant Request Deadline Wed., Dec. 7, 2011
Student Poster Session Application Deadline Wed., Dec. 7, 2011
Student Recommendation Letter Deadline Wed., Dec. 7, 2011
Student Grants Announced Early February, 2012
Early Industrial Exhibitor Registration Deadline Fri., Feb. 17, 2012
Industrial Exhibitor Registration End has been extend to:
Wed., May 16, 2012
Early Conference Participant Registration Deadline Fri., Mar. 30, 2012
Student Registration Deadline Mon., Apr. 30, 2012
Hotel Reservation Deadline See Accomodation page.
Paper Submission Deadline Wed., May 16, at Midnight






At the Conference

On-site Registration and Participant Check-in Opens Sun., May 20, 2012, 10:00
On-site Registration and Participant Check-in Monday - Wednesday, May 21-23, 2012, 7:00
On-site Registration and Participant Check-in Thursday, May 24, 2012, 8:00
Student Poster Session
Sun., May 20, 2012, 16:00 - 18:00
IPAC12 Conference Sessions Mon., May 21 - Fri., May 25, 2012
Technical visit to LIGO Sat., May 26, 2012